Consent Vault

70 years later, Henrietta Lacks family sues over use of cells Effective October 1, 2021, Florida enacts new restrictive law governing person’s DNA sample

Qualified Industry Experts

Meet The Consent Vault Team​

Team Members

Emerson Borsato, PhD

Chief Technology Officer

Joni H. Pierce, MBA

Chief Operating Officer

W. Tim Miller, MBA

Chief Executive Officer and President

Doris Billingham​

Director of Quality

Michael Gudmundson​

VP, Information Technology and Web Master

Nikhil Govind

VP, Cybersecurity and Engineering


Patricia Goede, PhD


Iona Thraen, PhD

Compliance and Informatics​

Randy Erickson, MBA​

Advisory Board Member​

Brian Jackson, M.D.

Advisory Board Member​

Scott P. Narus, Ph.D.

Senior Informatics Advisor​

Alex Fichtenholtz, PhD

Bioinformatics and Genomic Data Advisor​
Scroll to Top